Why do we invest in sophisticated healthcare systems?

So why are we investing into great healthcare systems? Sophisticated technology, cyberrobots that could operate our bored brains? Why all this wasted energy? Are we getting ready for global illness? Is this what we want for the future? I know, deep in my heart that life is amazing and I am here to experience it. I came with the capacity to love and stay healthy. All I need to do is become aware and act as if I care that I am alive. Live like I am grateful for breath, for nature, for water, for rain. My dear soul, I am alive because you are here. I want to celebrate this by travelling the world and not by putting it into a hospital bed. Namaste!

facebook_picture51

Leave a Reply

